DataHorariCandidatMail
10/11/202116:00-17:30108 - Manoli Riveramindias@ajsabadell.cat
10/11/202116:00-17:306 - amonterde@ajsabadell.cat
10/11/202116:00-17:30123 - Monica Torresmonicasaavedra24@hotmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30257 - Aisha Acemelaishalandry@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30108 - Manoli Riveramindias@ajsabadell.cat
10/11/202116:00-17:30105 - Marta Fernandezmarta.fernandezpolo@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30258 - ALVARO POYATOSalvaro.puertop@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30137 - Enrique Redondoenriquegr30@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30137 - Enrique Redondoenriquegr30@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30235 - Anna Monterdemonterde.anna@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30373 - Anabel SantoroAnabel.garrido.santoro@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30176 - Eva Mansillaemansilla@ajsabadell.cat
10/11/202116:00-17:30190 - Joan Matabenaventdelamatajoan@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30448 - Elisabet Freixaselisabetmarzo@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30374 - AICHA OUARZANIaichaouarzani@hotmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30427 - Llorenç Vidalllramon83@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30273 - Júlia Dalmaujuliadtorello@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30357 - Vanessa Rodríguezvanessacirera@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30551 - Montse SolerMnadalsoler@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30558 - Meritxell Medinameritxellguarne@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30295 - Claudia Carrillo MuñozClaudiacamu15@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30573 - Noah Giméneznoahtm6@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30580 - Jose Arranzjabenito36@hotmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30365 - Mª ROBLESrodriguezpili944@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30186 - Fatoumata Konefatoumatako012@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30608 - Eugenia Morenoemorenoga@ajsabadell.cat
10/11/202116:00-17:30184 - Montse Lópezdelgado.queralt@hotmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30662 - GUSTAVO MARTÍNgustavomarcos3828@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30284 - BINTA CAMARAcamara2binta@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30351 - OROHIATOU TUNKARAroqui19tunkara@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30704 - Ruben Solarubencorralsola@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30705 - Germán Suárezgaas1264@aol.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30709 - Erika Sanchezadell.erika@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30713 - Karen Moscosokandreita62@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30714 - Celeste Hernándezcelestehueso@gmail.com
10/11/202116:00-17:30781 - Elena Grauanelealba@gmail.com
Total Inscrits: 36